Display On Events List

Herribatza Danzariak 2022/2023 Registration

Herribatza Danzariak registration opens on Monday, September 12, and will close after the Monday, September 26 practice.
To register your child, bring them to Txoko Ona during the appropriate practice time for their grade level.
Monday, September 5, 2022 - 18:00

Dance Clinic: Basque Festival Dances

Basque festival season is coming up. Learn the most popular festival dances and feel confident dancing with friends and family all summer long.
Wednesday, June 8, 2022 - 18:30

Paella Cooking Class

Join us for an evening on the patio. Enjoy a glass of wine with friends while you learn to make an array of traditional Basque foods, and enjoy a delicious meal.
Thursday, May 19, 2022 - 17:30

Mus Tournament

9:00AM Registration & Breakfast
10:00AM Play Begins
1:30 Lunch
2:30 Play Resumes
Sunday, February 20, 2022 - 09:00

Fall Dinner

Join us for an evening of delicious Basque cuisine prepared by Chef Jesus Acelay. Bring your family and friends as we celebrate the changing seasons.
Saturday, November 12, 2022 - 17:00

Christmas Party

More information to come

Sunday, December 4, 2022 - 00:00

21th Annual Homedale Basque Dance & Auction - CANCELED

This event has been canceled due to Covid-19 precautions.

 

Saturday, March 5, 2022 - 17:30

Annual Members Meeting & Lunch

Doors Open at 11:30
Sunday, January 30, 2022 - 11:30
Subscribe to RSS - Display On Events List